India vs Australia: Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-25 Schedule Revealed

The much-anticipated Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-25 is all set to ignite cricketing fervor as India gears up to tour Australia for a thrilling test series later this year. The clash between these cricketing giants promises to be nothing short of exhilarating, with five intense matches scheduled to captivate fans around the globe.

The schedule for the IND vs AUS Test series is as follows:

1st Test – 22nd to 26th November, Perth.

2nd Test – 6th to 10th December, Adelaide (Day/Night).

3rd Test – 14th to 18th December, Gabba.

4th Test – 26th to 30th December, MCG.

5th Test – 3rd to 7th January, Sydney.

The series kicks off with the first Test in Perth, followed by a much-anticipated Day/Night encounter in Adelaide. The action then moves to the iconic Gabba for the third Test, promising an electrifying atmosphere. The MCG hosts the fourth Test, setting the stage for an intense battle as the series reaches its pinnacle. Finally, the cricketing extravaganza concludes with the fifth Test in Sydney, where both teams will leave no stone unturned in their quest for supremacy.

Cricket enthusiasts worldwide eagerly await this epic showdown between India and Australia, as two cricketing powerhouses collide in a battle for glory. With a lineup of fiercely contested matches at some of the most prestigious venues in cricketing history, the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2024-25 promises to be a spectacle to behold

Google News

Latest Stories

Related Articles

You May Like: